Kids ski clothing

Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019

RENTAL

SKI SUIT
CHILD

SKI OUTFITS

Tailored

tick

tick

your filters

choose

choose

YOUR OUTFIT

pass

pass

your order

To rent the ski outfit that suits your children, choose according to the cut, from gender and some Mark. All of our outfits are great qualities. It's up to you to choose the style. Available from 1 year to 16 years.

BOY SKI RENTAL DARE2BE GRAY
FILTERS

Product type

Gender

Size

Brand

Product type

Gender

Size

Brand

  • BOY SKI RENTAL DARE2BE GRAY

    FROM €8
  • CHILDREN'S SKI OUTFIT RENTAL COLUMBIA MOGUL NAVY

    FROM €9.50
  • CHILDREN'S SKI OUTFIT RENTAL COLUMBIA MOGUL SHARK

    FROM €9.50
  • RENTAL GIRL'S SKI OUTFIT DARE2BE COSMIC LILAC

    FROM €9.50
  • GIRLS SKI OUTFIT RENTAL DARE2BE PINK

    FROM €8
  • DARE2BE SUNSHINE GUY'S SKI OUTFIT RENTAL

    FROM €9.50
  • LEGO WEAR JORI BORDEAUX CHILDREN’S SUIT RENTAL

    FROM €7
  • LEGO WEAR JULIAN NAVY CHILDREN’S SUIT RENTAL

    FROM €7
  • LEGO WEAR JULIAN RED CHILDREN’S SUIT RENTAL

    FROM €7
  • COLUMBIA BUGA PASTEL GIRL'S SKI SUIT RENTAL

    FROM €8
  • RENTAL BOYS' SKI SUIT COLUMBIA BUGA NAVY

    FROM €8
  • LEGOWEAR JESSE GREEN CHILDREN’S SKI OUTFIT RENTAL

    FROM €8

ALL
INCLUSIVE

Free Delivery
Free Return
Cleanning

PAYMENT
SECURED

All payments are secure and approved

COVID
GUARANTEE

Free cancellation up to shipping days (D-5)

CUSTOMER SERVICE
AVAILABLE

Live chat 7/7
E-mail
Telephone

Optimize Your Family Ski Vacation with the Rental of Children's Outfits and Accessories from Les Petits Montagnards

First of all, the possibility of renting quality ski equipment for children, especially renowned brands like Lego wear, Columbia, Dare 2be, Quiksilver, Roxy and Sun Valley, is a real revolution in the world of sports winter and mountain activities. The service offered by Les Petits Montagnards transforms children's ski holidays and family mountain outings into an experience that is not only pleasant but also economical and eco-responsible.

The Pleasure of Family Skiing without the Constraints

Going skiing with your family, with your teenagers, especially in famous French ski resorts like Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, Tignes, Val d'Isère, Val Thorens, Courchevel, Meribel or Les Arcs, is the assurance of creating unforgettable memories. But this also means having high-quality junior ski equipment. From children's ski suits to junior ski gloves, including children's ski masks and après-ski boots, each piece of equipment contributes to the safety and comfort of your children.

Why Choose Ski Suit Rental?

The advantages of renting ski clothing with Les Petits Montagnards are numerous. Save thanks to competitive ski rental rates while offering your little ones or adults ski outfits for children from premium brands. You also benefit from ski equipment delivery directly to your postal address, hotel or holiday club anywhere in France, particularly in the Alps and the Pyrenees.

A Seasonal Ski Rental Offer Adapted to Everyone

With a ski rental subscription, you can even benefit from special ski rental offers. Whether for a weekend skiing or a longer vacation, the offer is suitable for all ages and all levels. Little ones will be comfortable in our ski suits from 0 to 4 years old, while 12-16 year olds will appreciate the comfort of Roxy, Quiksilver or Sun Valley ski outfits.

Ski Accessories: The Importance of Detail

But ski equipment is not limited to jackets or ski pants. Accessories like children's fleeces, technical t-shirts and technical tights for children are just as crucial for a successful day of skiing. Les Petits Montagnards also offers you the opportunity to rent high-quality Julbo masks, Lego wear and Racer gloves, and Sorel après-ski boots.

Are you not equipped at all? Les Petits Montagnards even offers to rent children's neck warmers and ski socks.

The Eco-Responsible Side of Rental

Eco-responsibility is a significant aspect of ski clothing rental. Rather than buying new outfits every season, opt for rental and contribute to a sustainable approach. It's a smart way to have access to high-quality, durable ski equipment without breaking the bank, while reducing environmental impact.

So don't hesitate any longer! If you are planning winter activities for children or a family ski vacation, Les Petits Montagnards is your ideal solution for a stress-free and fully enriching experience. To find out more, do not hesitate to consult our blog on the advantages of outdoor rental.

Enjoy your snowy adventures! 🎿❄️

en_USEN
X

Vetement ski enfant

Created by potrace 1.16, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2019

LOCATION

COMBINAISON DE SKI
ENFANT

TENUES DE SKI

Sur mesure

cochez

cochez

vos filtres

choisissez

choisissez

VOTRE TENUE

passez

passez

votre commande

Pour louer la tenue de ski qui correspond à vos enfants, choisissez en fonction de la taille, du genre et de la marque. Toutes nos tenues sont de grandes qualités. A vous de choisir le style. Disponible du 1 an au 16 ans.

LOCATION TENUE SKI GARCON DARE2BE GRIS
FILTRES

Type produit

Genre

Taille

Marque

Type produit

Genre

Taille

Marque

  • LOCATION TENUE SKI GARCON DARE2BE GRIS

    DÈS 8 €
  • LOCATION TENUE SKI FILLE DARE2BE COSMIC LILAS

    DÈS 9.50 €
  • LOCATION TENUE SKI FILLE DARE2BE PINK

    DÈS 8 €
  • LOCATION TENUE SKI GARCON DARE2BE SUNSHINE

    DÈS 9.50 €
  • LOCATION COMBINAISON ENFANT LEGO WEAR JORI BORDEAUX

    DÈS 7 €
  • LOCATION COMBINAISON ENFANT LEGO WEAR JULIAN NAVY

    DÈS 7 €
  • LOCATION COMBINAISON ENFANT LEGO WEAR JULIAN RED

    DÈS 7 €
  • LOCATION TENUE SKI ENFANT LEGOWEAR JESSE GREEN

    DÈS 8 €
  • LOCATION TENUE SKI ENFANT LEGOWEAR JESSE RED

    DÈS 8 €
  • LOCATION TENUE SKI FILLE SUNVALLEY XORUA

    DÈS 8 €
  • LOCATION TENUE SKI GARCON SUNVALLEY XILDOR

    DÈS 8 €
  • LOCATION COMBINAISON ENFANT COLUMBIA

    DÈS 7 €

OFFRE
TOUT COMPRIS

Livraison
Retour
Nettoyage

PAIEMENTS
SECURISES

Tous les paiements sont securisés et approuvés

GARANTIE
COVID

Annulation gratuite jusqu'au jour de l'envoi (J-5)

SERVICE CLIENT
DISPONIBLE

Live chat 7/7
email
Telephone

Optimisez Vos Vacances de Ski en Famille avec la Location de Tenues et Accessoires pour Enfants chez Les Petits Montagnards

Tout d’abord, la possibilité de louer du matériel de ski de qualité pour les enfants, en particulier des marques renommées comme Lego wear, Columbia, Dare 2be, Quiksilver, Roxy et Sun Valley, est une véritable révolution dans l’univers des sports d’hiver et des activités en montagne. La prestation offerte par Les Petits Montagnards transforme les vacances de ski pour enfants et les sorties en montagne en famille en une expérience non seulement plaisante mais aussi économique et éco-responsable.

Le Plaisir du Ski en Famille sans les Contraintes

Partir skier en famille, avec vos ados, surtout dans des stations de ski françaises réputées comme Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, Tignes, Val d’Isère, Val Thorens, Courchevel, Meribel ou Les Arcs, c’est l’assurance de créer des souvenirs impérissables. Mais cela implique aussi de disposer d’un équipement de ski pour juniors de haute qualité. De la combinaison de ski enfant aux gants de ski junior, en passant par les masques de ski pour enfants et les bottes après-ski, chaque élément de l’équipement contribue à la sécurité et au confort de vos enfants.

Pourquoi Opter pour la Location de combinaison de Ski?

Les avantages de la location de vêtement ski avec Les Petits Montagnards sont multiples. Économisez grâce à des tarifs de location ski compétitifs tout en offrant à vos petits ou grands des tenues de ski pour enfants de marques premium. Vous bénéficiez aussi de la livraison matériel ski directement à votre adresse postale, hôtel ou club de vacances partout en France, notamment dans les Alpes et les Pyrénées.

Une Offre de Location Saisonnière Ski Adaptée à Chacun

Avec un abonnement location ski, vous pouvez même profiter d’offres spéciales location ski. Que ce soit pour un weekend au ski ou pour des vacances plus longues, l’offre est adaptée à tous les âges et à tous les niveaux. Les tout-petits seront à l’aise dans nos combinaisons de ski de 0 à 4 ans, tandis que les 12-16 ans apprécieront le confort des tenues de ski Roxy, Quiksilver ou encore Sun Valley.

Accessoires de Ski: L'Importance du Détail

Mais l’équipement de ski ne se limite pas aux vestes ou au pantalon de ski. Des accessoires comme des polaires enfants, t-shirts techniques et collants techniques pour enfants sont tout aussi cruciaux pour une journée de ski réussie. Les Petits Montagnards vous offrent également la possibilité de louer des masques Julbo de grande qualité, des gants Lego wear et Racer, et des bottes après-ski Sorel.

Vous n’êtes pas du tout équipés ? Les Petits Montagnards vous proposent même de louer les tours de cou pour enfants et les chaussettes de ski.

Le Côté Éco-Responsable de la Location

L’éco-responsabilité est un aspect non négligeable de la location de vêtements de ski. Plutôt que d’acheter de nouvelles tenues chaque saison, optez pour la location et contribuez à une démarche durable. C’est une façon judicieuse d’avoir accès à des équipements de ski durables de haute qualité sans se ruiner, tout en réduisant l’impact environnemental.

Alors n’hésitez plus ! Si vous prévoyez des activités hivernales pour enfants ou des vacances de ski en famille, Les Petits Montagnards sont votre solution idéale pour une expérience sans stress et pleinement enrichissante. Pour en savoir plus, n’hésitez pas à consulter notre blog sur les avantages de la location outdoor.

Enjoy vos aventures enneigées ! 🎿❄️

fr_FRFR
X