Bivouac pack

RENTAL

BIVOUAC PACK

PACK BIVOUAC HUBBA HUBBA NX DUO

Pack

Tailored

CHOOSE

CHOOSE

HIS PACKAGE
TO SELECT

TO SELECT

ITS NEEDS
DELIVERY

DELIVERY

FREE
PACK BIVOUAC HUBBA HUBBA NX DUO 2

ALL
INCLUSIVE

Free Delivery
Free Return
Cleanning

PAYMENT
SECURED

All payments are secure and approved

COVID
GUARANTEE

Free cancellation up to shipping days (D-5)

CUSTOMER SERVICE
AVAILABLE

Live chat 7/7
E-mail
Telephone

Go to a bivouac, rent your tent, bedding and accessories:

What could be more magical than waking up in the middle of nature. In the middle of the valley of Chamonix. On the heights of Annecy lake. In the heart of the forest of Fontainebleau or on the sets of Mount Canigou ? The bivouac it's the perfect outdoor adventure and a great way to explore our lands. But beware ! Bivouacking in the mountains or in the forest cannot be improvised. Seasoned specialists will tell you, one of the golden rules of a successful bivouac is the equipment! a down not hot enough, one lantern lamp HS or forgetting Meal, and it is the dream that turns into a nightmare.

And to avoid this kind of inconvenience, we offer a wide range of products for rent specialized for the practice of bivouac. You can rent functional and quality equipment that will never leave you stranded in the middle of nowhere. With our Complete bivouac equipment rental offer products for hiking and mountain, organize your treks in all serenity. 

Rent high-performance bivouac equipment in just a few clicks

Les Petits Montagnards have selected for you for the rental of the professional bivouac equipment of quality that will meet everyone's expectations. We offer to rent all the essentials: Tent, Backpack, Stove, Self-inflating or inflatable mattress, Pillow, sleeping bag, Kitchen accessories, Hydration. Everything is there to guarantee you an optimal experience.

And as in our offer, we are committed to only offering quality bivouac equipment for hire. Our products have been selected from the biggest Outdoor brands in the trekking and mountain world. Attempted Marmot, sleeping bag Millet, mattress Sea To Summit or Headlamp Petzl… Everything has been carefully selected to ensure that your expeditions are a real success.

Renting equipment for your treks is practical and economical!

Discover our Bivouac packs:

And to simplify your task, we offer you packs all inclusive for rental. Complete pack that you can adapt to your needs. As a couple or as a family, for a hike of a few days or a longer trek, our offer adapts to all your needs. Choose the pack option, it is the guarantee of not forgetting anything while benefiting fromaadvantageous rate. Make your choice and build your personalized pack in just a few clicks.

And who says bivouac, says walking and trekking. To complete your equipment, do not hesitate to visit our hiking section. You will find hiking shoes, trekking poles and poncho.

A simple, fast and eco-responsible service

Renting your bivouac equipment is also an economical and eco-responsible approach. What is the use of piling up in his garage Mountain equipment that only comes out once in a while? Rent your trekking equipment. It is the guarantee of having products at the cutting edge of technology every time while having a eco-citizen approach!

And, in addition to accessing quality material, take advantage of the free delivery within 24 hours throughout France. The return is offered. The transport of our orders is provided by Chronopost. Also benefit from decreasing prices depending on the duration of rental of your bivouac equipment and mountain equipment.

Find out more about the bivouac equipment available for hire:

If you want to go further, do not hesitate to consult the article the 5 golden rules of Bivouac on our blog.

What bivouac tent choose, how does my JetBoil, inflatable or self-inflating mattress…? If you have any questions, our team will be happy to assist you in your choices via the site chat. It is truly passionate about outdoor and mountain sports that we will bring you our advice and tips to make your choices on our rental offer.

Ready for the adventure?

Are you an occasional adventurer and want access to quality equipment without breaking the bank? Are you more seasoned but want to stay up to date with the latest equipment in all circumstances? Whatever your expectations, Les Petits Montagnards and our rental service specialized in outdoor activities is there to answer it

And if you are more attached to the comfort of Mountain refuges for your expeditions, consider our simple offer of sleeping bag rental, that is also clever!

Now it's up to you to play and create your tailor-made adventure! Enjoy!

en_USEN
X

Pack Bivouac

location pack bivouac Les Petits Montagnards

LOCATION PACK BIVOUAC

LOCATION PACK BIVOUAC

Partir en bivouac, louer sa tente, son couchage et ses accessoires :

Quoi de plus magique que de se réveiller en pleine nature. Au beau milieu de la vallée de Chamonix. Sur les hauteurs du Lac d’Annecy.  Au cœur de la forêt de Fontainebleau ou encore sur les plateaux du Mont Canigou ? Le bivouac c’est l’aventure outdoor parfaite et un excellent moyen d’explorer nos contrées. Mais attention ! Bivouaquer en Montagne ou en forêt ne s’improvise pas. Les spécialistes aguerris vous le diront, l’une des règles d’or d’un bivouac réussi, c’est le matériel ! Un duvet pas assez chaud, une lampe lanterne HS ou un oubli de Popotte, et c’est le rêve qui vire au cauchemar.

Et pour vous éviter ce genre de désagrément, nous offrons à la location une large gamme de produits spécialisés pour la pratique du bivouac. Vous pourrez louer de l’équipement fonctionnel et de qualité qui ne vous laissera jamais en rade au beau milieu de nulle part. Avec notre offre de Location matériel de bivouac complète de produits pour la randonnée et montagne, organisez vos treks en toute sérénité. 

Louez de l’équipement de bivouac performant en quelques clics

Les Petits Montagnards ont sélectionné pour vous pour la location du matériel de bivouac professionnel de qualité qui répondra aux attentes de chacun. Nous proposons de louer tous les indispensables : Tente, Sac à dos, Réchaud, Matelas autogonflant ou gonflable, Oreiller, sac de couchage, Accessoires de Cuisine, Hydratation. Tout y est pour vous garantir une expérience optimale.

Et comme dans notre offre, nous avons à cœur de ne proposer que du matériel de bivouac de qualité à la location. Nos produits ont été sélectionnés parmi les plus grandes marques Outdoor de l’univers trekking et montagne. Tente Marmot, sac de couchage Millet, matelas Sea To Summit ou Lampe frontale Petzl… Tout a été soigneusement sélectionné pour que vos expéditions soient une véritable réussite.

Louer son matériel pour vos treks, c’est pratique et économique !

Découvrez nos packs Bivouac :

Et pour vous simplifier la tâche, nous vous proposons des packs tout compris à la location. Pack complet que vous pourrez adapter à vos besoins. En couple ou en famille, pour une randonnée de quelques jours ou un trek plus long, notre offre s’adapte à tous vos besoins. Optez pour l’option pack, c’est la garantie de ne rien oublier tout en bénéficiant d’untarif avantageux. Faites votre choix et constituez votre pack personnalisé en quelques clics.

Et qui dit bivouac, dit marche et trekking. Pour compléter votre équipement, n’hésitez pas à visiter notre section randonnée. Vous y trouverez des chaussures de rando, bâtons de marche et poncho.

Un service simple, rapide et écoresponsable

Louer son équipement de bivouac, c’est aussi une démarche économique et éco-responsable. A quoi bon entasser dans son garage du matériel de Montagne qui ne sort qu’une fois de temps en temps ? Louer son matériel de trek. C’est la garantie d’avoir des produits à la pointe de la technologie à chaque fois tout en ayant une démarche éco-citoyenne!

Et, en plus d’accéder à du matériel de qualité, profitez de la livraison gratuite en 24h dans toute la France. Le retour est offert. Le transport de nos commandes est assuré par Chronopost. Bénéficiez également de tarifs dégressifs en fonction de la durée de location de votre matériel bivouac et équipement de montagne.

En savoir plus sur le matériel de bivouac disponible à la location :

Si vous voulez aller plus loin, n’hésitez pas à consulter l’article les 5 règles d’or du Bivouac sur notre blog.

Quelle tente de bivouac choisir, comment fonctionne mon JetBoil, matelas gonflable ou auto-gonflable… ? Si vous avez des questions, notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous accompagner dans vos choix via le chat du site. C’est en réel passionné pour les sports outdoor et Montagne que nous vous apporterons nos conseils et astuces pour faire vos choix sur notre offre locative.

Prêt pour l’aventure ?

Vous êtes un aventurier occasionnel et vous souhaitez accéder à du matériel de qualité sans vous ruiner ? Vous êtes plutôt aguerris mais souhaitez rester à la page avec du matériel dernier cri en toutes circonstances ? Quel que soit vos attentes, Les Petits Montagnards et notre service de location spécialisé dans les activités outdoor est là pour y répondre

Et si vous êtes plutôt attaché au confort des refuges de Montagne pour vos expéditions, pensez à notre offre simple de location de sacs de couchage, ça aussi c’est malin !

Maintenant c’est à vous de jouer et de créer votre aventure sur mesure ! Enjoy !

fr_FRFR
X